Privacy

Your privacy is extremely important for CAP BVBA (from here on called “CAP”, “we”, or “us”). We take responsibility for the processing and handling of your information, CAP BVBA - Merendree 9850, Lostraat 49 - 09 362 31 42.

CAP always strives to maintain your privacy, and to handle the personal information you provide us with the utmost discretion. This privacy policy and statement includes among other things information about the data that CAP collects and how we use and process this personal information.

Visiting the website implies your explicit approval (through filling in personal information or through opt-in) of our Privacy Policy as well as the ways we collect, use, and process your personal information.

Types of personal information

Personal information is all information that can be traced back to you as an individual. Examples are your name, phone number, address or e-mail address. This also includes your IP-address.

CAP BVBA could collect and use the following personal information:

• Last name

• First name

• Company name

• Company address

• E-mail address

• Phone number (landline/cell phone)

• Language preferences

• Bank information

• Website

Other than this personal information, CAP BVBA holds the right to collect anonymous information regarding your use of the CAP website. This includes: the browser you used, the pages you visited, IP-address, the reason for your visit,… through this information you will not be identified, but it does allow us to make more accurate statistics regarding website usage.

Collecting and handling of personal information

Sometimes CAP will ask you to fill in personal information. This information can be used to further inform you regarding our services or news regarding CAP BVBA. This includes the use of information with regards to a bid-request or the exchange of business cards.

If you are not interested, you can let us know through e-mail at info@cap.be or notifying us at CAP BVBA Lostraat 49, 9850 Merendree that you would like to end this communication.

Through the same means you can check, request and change the information you provided us with. You can also ask to more the information, or lodge an objection against the handling of your information. Unsubscribing to our news letters or changing your communication preferences can be done through the provided link that is added in every CAP e-mail.

You also have the right to file a complaint at the Privacy Commission .

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our Privacy Statement or the way CAP BVBA handles, uses and handling of your personal information, you can contact us through the same means.

CAP BVBA takes responsibility for the handling of your personal information that is collected through this website, but can also order the processing of the data to external parties. In both cases CAP BVBA takes all possible precautions to guarantee the safety and privacy of the data while processing it. Your information will never be passed on through third parties, except this processing party, with the exception of when a court order has been issued to provide information.

The use and storage of personal information

CAP BVBA holds the right to use your information to:

• To contact you directly

• To end targeted marketing and advertisement, updates and promotional offers based on your communication preference

• The optimization of quality, managing and contents of the website

• The creation of statistical documents

• The creating of a bid-request

• The holding of a customer satisfaction research and other market research

• To check if there are other profiles similar to yours, unless you explicitly express you do not want this service

Unless there is a need for a longer safe-keeping term, or there is a justification by law or obeying other legal obligations, CAP BVBA only keeps your personal information for the time needed to optimise the usage listed above.

Securing your personal information

CAP BVBA promises to take any reasonable physical, technological and organisational precautions to prevent any unlawful access to and loss, abuse or changing of your personal information.

In the unlikely case of loss or infringement of your personal data, CAP BVBA commits to reporting the situation within 72 hours and take the necessary action to prevent any further damage.

Update Privacy Policy

CAP BVBA is following the law by uploading an updated version of our Privacy Policy on the website. Since this is the case, it is advisable to check the website as well as the Privacy Policy page in particular to make sure you are aware of any changes that might have been made.

If you have any requests, please make sure to always specify the type of request (e.g. “request to check information”, or “request to rectify”) as well as to mention your name, address and phone number. To verify we well send you an e-mail to the mentioned e-mail address with the invitation to confirm your request. Within a month after receiving your request you will we sent a reply. For any questions regarding this Privacy Policy and our general policy, please contact info@cap.be .

Lostraat 49

9850 Merendree

BTW 0445 454 583

Bennesteeg 7

9000 Gent

BIV / IPI 200611

Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2018; All rights reserved.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Politique de Confidentialité

CAP BVBA (ci-après « CAP » ou « nous ») attache une grande importance à la protection et au respect de votre vie privée. Nous prenons la responsabilité du traitement de vos données, CAP BVBA – Merendree 9850, Lostraaat 49 – 09 362 31 42.

CAP s’efforce toujours de maintenir la sauvegarde de vos données, et de gérer l’information personnelle que vous nous fournissez avec la plus grande discrétion. Cette politique de confidentialité comprend par exemple l’information relative aux données que CAP recueille et comment nous utilisons cette information personnelle.

Visiter notre site implique votre accord explicite (en complétant les données personnelles ou en y adhérant) concernant la Politique de Confidentialité ainsi que les manières dont nous recueillons, utilisons et traitons vos données personnelles.

Types de données personnelles

Les données personnelles regroupent toute information de nature à vous identifier en tant qu’individu. Par exemple votre nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse ou adresse email. Ceci inclut également votre adresse IP.

CAP BVBA peut recueillir et utiliser les informations suivantes :

• Nom

• Prénom

• Nom de société

• Adresse de société

• Adresse email

• Numéro de téléphone (fixe/mobile)

• Préférences de langue

• Informations bancaires

• Site internet

Outre ces données personnelles, CAP BVBA possède le droit de recueillir des informations anonymes relatives à votre utilisation du site internet de CAP. Ceci inclut : le navigateur utilisé, les pages visitées, l’adresse IP, les raisons de votre visite… vous ne serez pas identifié à travers ces informations, mais cela nous permet d’établir des statistiques plus précises quant à l’usage du site internet.

Collecte et traitement de données personnelles

CAP peut vous demander de compléter des données personnelles. Cette information est susceptible d’être utilisée pour vous fournir une information supplémentaire concernant nos services ou des nouvelles relatives à CAP BVBA. Ceci inclut l’usage de données relatives à une demande d’offre ou l’échange de cartes de visite.

Si cela ne vous intéresse pas, faites-le nous savoir par email info@cap.be ou en nous signalant auprès de CAP BVBA Lostraat 49, 9850 Merendree, que vous souhaitez mettre fin à cette communication.

Par les mêmes moyens, vous pouvez vérifier, demander ou changer les données que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également réclamer un complément d’information, ou poser une objection contre le traitement de vos données. La désinscription de nos newsletters ou un changement dans vos préférences de communication peuvent être effectués au moyen du lien que vous trouverez dans tout email provenant de CAP.

Vous avez aussi la possibilité de déposer plainte auprès de la Commission de la Protection de la Vie Privée.

Si vous avez d’autres questions ou soucis relatifs à notre Déclaration de Confidentialité ou la manière dont CAP BVBA traite ou utilise vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter par les mêmes moyens.

CAP BVBA prend la responsabilité du traitement des données personnelles recueillies à travers ce site internet, mais se réserve également le droit de faire appel à des tiers pour le traitement des données. Dans les deux cas, CAP BVBA prend toutes les précautions possibles pour garantir la sécurité et la protection des données pendant ce traitement. Vos informations ne seront jamais communiquées par des tiers, sauf un tiers en matière de traitement, à l’exception d’une décision judiciaire émise pour fournir cette information.

L’usage et le stockage de données personnelles

CAP BVBA détient le droit d’utiliser vos données afin de :

• Vous contacter directement

• Mettre fin à un marketing ciblé et une publicité, procéder à des mises à jour et des offres promotionnelles basées sur vos préférences en matière de communication

• Optimiser la qualité, la gestion et le contenu du site internet

• Créer des documents statistiques

• Créer une demande d’offre

• Procéder à une étude sur la satisfaction client ou toute autre étude de marché

• Vérifier s’il existe d’autre profiles similaires au votre, à moins que vous n’ayez explicitement indiqué que vous ne souhaitez pas ce service

Sauf en cas d’un besoin de stockage prolongé, d’une justification légale ou le respect d’une loi ou d’autres dispositions légales, CAP BVBA ne gardera vos données personnelles que le temps nécessaire pour optimiser les usages listés ci-dessus.

Sécuriser vos données personnelles

CAP BVBA s’engage à prendre toute précaution physique, technique et organisationnelle raisonnable pour empêcher tout accès illégal ou toute perte, abus ou changement de vos données personnelles.

Dans le cas peu probable d’une perte ou violation de vos données personnelles, CAP BVBA s’engage à signaler la situation endéans les 72 heures et de prendre action pour empêcher tout dommage supplémentaire.

Mise à jour de la Politique de Confidentialité

CAP BVBA se conforme à la loi en téléchargeant une version mise à jour de notre Politique de Confidentialité sur notre site internet. Nous vous invitons donc à consulter le site internet ainsi que la page de Politique de Confidentialité en particulier pour vous assurer d’être au courant de tout changement qui y a été apporté.

Pour toute demande, assurez-vous toujours de spécifier le type de demande (par exemple « demande de vérification des données », ou « demande de rectification ») ainsi qu’indiquer votre nom, adresse et numéro de téléphone. Pour vérifier, nous vous enverrons un email à l'adresse indiquée vous invitant à confirmer votre demande. Vous recevrez une réponse endéans le mois à réception de votre demande. Pour toute information relative à cette Politique de Confidentialité, veuillez contacter info@cap.be.

Valkenstraat 2

9850 Merendree

BTW 0445 454 583

Bennesteeg 7

9000 Gent

BIV / IPI 200611

Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2019; Tous droits réservés
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.