- Ibiza -

Holiday houses

Show more

Villa Carbo

Cala Carbo, Ibiza

7
4
3

Casa infinity

Cala Codolar, Ibiza

6
3
2

Villa Seaview

San Miguel, Ibiza

10
5
5

Villa Cala Tarida

Cala Tarida, Ibiza

10
4
3

The sultry and vibrant nightlife of Ibiza, shows only one side of this magnificent island in the Mediterranean. After just 2hour flight from Brussels, you arrive in the Spanish Balearic Islands, in this sun-drenched travel destination. The incredible rich nature has quiet bays with rough cliffs and romantic beaches with the most beautiful sunsets in the world.

Enjoy intense views of the turquoise water in Sant Antoni de Portmany for example, go beach hopping from Cala Benirras to Cala Tarida and Cala Vadella. Something for everyone. Enough of sand between your toes? There are countless other child-friendly activities, from a crazy water park to excursions in the underwater world and boat trips to paradise spots. Formentera is also just a short boat trip away and it is really worth it. Rent a bike or moped and explore all the small bays of this island, which is only 80km2.

Enjoy a wonderful night out in the authentic Santa Gertrudis, the soothing San Juan and the traditional San Carlos. Or simply choose one of over 1200 delicious restaurants with nice terraces, and be surprised by the southern unspoiled flavours. Tasted enough? Go and take a look at Santa Inés, Jesús or San Augustin. Visit the many monuments, enjoy the beautiful view from the big city walls, stroll through the shopping streets or immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the famous hippy market and the flower power mentality. Clothing, accessories or authentic souvenirs, you do not go home empty handed.

Entertainment, art, parties, walks, gastronomy, the warm Ibiza has a lot to offer. Everything is possible, nothing is mandatory. Hippies and chic ladies go hand in hand, so to speak. Be yourself and don’t judge are the basic rules on this island. In the relaxed and friendly atmosphere that prevails, everyone fulfils their time at this dream destination as desired. If you still want to discover the nightlife of Ibiza, Playa d'en Bossa and San Antonio are the places to be!

Holiday houses

Show more

Villa Carbo

Cala Carbo, Ibiza

7
4
3

Casa infinity

Cala Codolar, Ibiza

6
3
2

Villa Seaview

San Miguel, Ibiza

10
5
5

Villa Cala Tarida

Cala Tarida, Ibiza

10
4
3

Henri Pirennelaan 61

9050 Gentbrugge

BE 0803 344 694 

BE91 9501 9961 1076

BIC-code CTBKBEBX


Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2019; All rights reserved.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.

- Ibiza -

Maisons de vacances

Montre plus

Villa Carbo

Cala Carbo, Ibiza

7
4
3

Casa infinity

Cala Codolar, Ibiza

6
3
2

Villa Seaview

San Miguel, Ibiza

10
5
5

Villa Cala Tarida

Cala Tarida, Ibiza

10
4
3

La vie nocturne sensuelle et vibrante d’Ibiza ne montre qu’un seul côté de cette île magnifique dans la Mer Méditerranée. Après un vol de juste 2 heures depuis Bruxelles, vous arrivez dans les Iles Baléares espagnoles, à cette destination baignée de soleil. La nature incroyable et riche offre des baies tranquilles avec des falaises abruptes et des plages romantiques avec les plus beaux couchers du soleil au monde. 

Profitez des vues intenses sur les eaux turquoises à Sant Antoni de Portmany par exemple, allez de plage en plage de Cala Benirras à Cala Tarida et Cala Vadella. Quelque chose pour chacun. Vous en avez assez du sable entre les orteils ? Direction les innombrables activités qui conviennent aux enfants, d’un parc aquatique de folie à des excursions dans le monde sous-marin et des excursions en bateau vers des coins de paradis.Un court trajet en bateau vous mènera à Formentera, et cela vaut vraiment la peine. Louez un vélo ou une mobylette pour explorer toutes les petites criques de cette île, qui ne fait que 80km2.

Profitez d’une belle soirée au gré de l’authenticité de Santa Gertrudis, la quiétude de San Juan ou l’ambiance traditionnelle de San Carlos. Ou choisissez simplement l’un parmi plus de 1200 délicieux restaurants avec de belles terrasses, et laissez-vous surprendre par les saveurs vierges du sud. Visitez les nombreux monuments, profitez de la superbe vue depuis les grandes murailles de la ville, flânez dans les rues commerçantes ou immergez-vous dans l’ambiance du très connu marché hippy et la mentalité « flower power ». Des vêtements, des accessoires ou des souvenirs authentiques, vous ne rentrerez pas les mains vides.

L’animation, l’art, les soirées, les promenades, la gastronomie, Ibiza et sa chaleur a beaucoup à offrir. Tout y est possible, rien n’est obligatoire. Les hippies et les dames chics se côtoient. Soyez vous-mêmes et ne jugez pas sont les mots d’ordre dans cette île. Dans l’ambiance détendue et amicale qui y règne, chacun remplit son temps dans cette destination comme il l’entend.

Toutefois, si vous souhaitez découvrir la vie nocturne d’Ibiza, rendez-vous à la Playa d’en Bossa et San Antonio !

Maisons de vacances

Montre plus

Villa Carbo

Cala Carbo, Ibiza

7
4
3

Casa infinity

Cala Codolar, Ibiza

6
3
2

Villa Seaview

San Miguel, Ibiza

10
5
5

Villa Cala Tarida

Cala Tarida, Ibiza

10
4
3

Henri Pirennelaan 61

9050 Gentbrugge

BE 0803 344 694 

BE91 9501 9961 1076

BIC-code CTBKBEBX


Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2019; Tous droits réservés
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.