- Cher -
You are hereSearch>cher
Search
5 Results
More filters
[a$pricePerWeek]
About the region

South of Paris, in the Centre-Val de Loire, between the Burgundy and the Loire Valley, lies Cher. Only 600km away from Belgium you can already enjoy an exceptional climate, where mass tourism is not known yet.

There are plenty of attractions, with the capital Bourges as its highlight. The Saint-Etienne de Bourges is one of the most famous cathedrals in France. Although there are many other picturesque villages that will definitely appeal to you, such as Saint-Amand-Montrond, Drevant, Aubginy-sur-Nère, Lignières and Sidialles.

The historic route Jacques-Coeur is ideal to explore this region. The many castles are a must for lovers of beautiful architecture. The Castle of Ainay-le-Vieil, with its gardens, the Castle of La Chapelle-d’Angillon, the Castle of Culan and the Castle of Menetou Salon are all on a true admirer’s bucket-list. But the Noirlac abbey, the Notre Dame d’Orsan gardens and the George Sand house are all exceptional places as well.

The landscape is characterized by open plains, wheat fields, forests and lakes. Because the environment is not too hilly it is a perfect cycling area, but hiking and nature lovers will also find their pleasure here. The forest of Chateauroux, the forest of Tronçais, the natural park of La Brenne or just Sologne are all highly recommended. The many vineyards of Sancerrois are heaven on earth for wine lovers.

To summarize, in Cher you will take a dip in nature and architecture.

Holiday houses Cher

Le grand tilleul

Morlac, Cher

8
Number of people
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

Domaine de Pouligny (gite Madeleine)

Charentonnay, Cher

8
Number of people
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

Domaine de Pouligny (gite Annick)

Charentonnay, Cher

7
Number of people
3
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms

Domaine de Pouligny 17

Charentonnay, Cher

17
Number of people
7
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms

Domaine de Pouligny 33

Charentonnay, Cher

33
Number of people
12
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
1

You need help? Our Cap-Team will be happy to help you.

Valkenstraat 2

9850 Merendree

BTW 0445 454 583

Bennesteeg 7

9000 Gent

BIV / IPI 200611

Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2019; All rights reserved.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.

- Cher -
Vous êtes iciChercher>cher
Chercher
5 Résultats
Filtrer plus
Prix par semaine
A propos de la région

Au sud de Paris, dans le centre-Val de Loire, entre la Bourgogne et la Vallée de la Loire, se trouve le Cher. A seulement 600km de la Belgique vous pouvez déjà profiter d’un climat exceptionnel, où l’on ne connait pas encore le tourisme de masse.

Il y a beaucoup d’attractions, la plus importante étant la capitale, Bourges. Saint-Etienne de Bourges est une des cathédrales les plus connues de France. Bien qu’il y ait d’autres villages pittoresques qui vous attireront sans aucun doute, tels que Saint-Amand-Montrond, Drevant, Aubginy-sur Nère, Lignières et Sidialles.

La route historique de Jacques-Cœur est idéale pour explorer cette région. Les nombreux châteaux sont à voir pour tout amateur de belle architecture. Le Château d’Ainay-le-Vieil, avec ses jardins, le Château de La Chapelle-d’Angillon, le Château de Culan et le Château de Menetou Salon sont tous sur la liste à ne pas manquer de tout véritable admirateur. Mais l’abbaye de Noirlac, les jardins de Notre Dame d’Orsan et la maison de George Sand sont tous des endroits exceptionnels aussi.

Le paysage est caracterisé par des larges plaines, des champs de blé, des forêts et des lacs. Grâce au fait que l’environnement n’est pas très accidenté, la région est parfaite pour faire du vélo, mais également de la marche et les amoureux de la nature y trouveront également leur plaisir. La forêt de Châteauroux, la forêt de Tronçais, le parc naturel de la Brenne ou simplement la Sologne sont vivement recommandés. Les nombreux vignobles du Sancerrois sont un paradis sur terre pour les amateurs de vin.

En résumé, le Cher vous baignera de nature et d’architecture.

Maisons de vacances Cher

Maison de vacances Le grand tilleul

Morlac, Cher

8
Nombre de personnes
4
Chambres de lits
2
Salles de bains

Maison de vacances Domaine de Pouligny 17

Charentonnay, Cher

17
Nombre de personnes
7
Chambres de lits
4
Salles de bains

Maison de vacances Domaine de Pouligny (gite Annick)

Charentonnay, Cher

7
Nombre de personnes
3
Chambres de lits
2
Salles de bains

Maison de vacances Domaine de Pouligny (gite Madeleine)

Charentonnay, Cher

8
Nombre de personnes
2
Chambres de lits
2
Salles de bains

Maison de vacances Domaine de Pouligny 33

Charentonnay, Cher

33
Nombre de personnes
12
Chambres de lits
8
Salles de bains
1

Besoin d'aide? Caroline, AnneMarie, Camille et Julie vous aideront avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Valkenstraat 2

9850 Merendree

BTW 0445 454 583

Bennesteeg 7

9000 Gent

BIV / IPI 200611

Copyright ⓒ 1992 - 2019; Tous droits réservés
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.